Connecting to…
Connecting to…
Mormon temples, like the Caracas Venezuela Mormon Temple, are Houses of the Lord

Caracas Venezuela Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Caracas Venezuela Temple.
Temple President Years Served
President José I. Rivero 2017–        
President Álvaro J. Pineda 2014–2017
President Luis M. Petit 2010–2014
President Teodoro Hoffmann 2007–2010
President David C. Hoopes 2004–2007
President R. Raymond Barnes 2002–2004
President Mac R. Call 2000–2002
"What are these which are arrayed in white robes? and whence came they? …And he said to me, These are they which came out of great tribulation, and have washed their robes, and made them white in the blood of the Lamb."
—Revelation 7:13–14

Share |
NOT an official website of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints