Connecting to…
Connecting to…
Mormon temples, like the Melbourne Australia Mormon Temple, are Houses of the Lord

Melbourne Australia Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Melbourne Australia Temple.
Temple President Years Served
President Lindsay J. Sanders 2016–        
President David J. Hoare 2013–2016
President Malcolm R. Mullis 2010–2013
President J. Murray Lobley 2007–2010
President Graeme E. Cray 2004–2007
President Keith B. O'Grady 2000–2004
"What I am trying to teach is that when we keep the temple covenants we have made and when we live righteously in order to maintain the blessings promised by those ordinances, then come what may, we have no reason to worry or to feel despondent."
—Richard G. Scott

Share |
NOT an official website of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints