Connecting to…
Connecting to…
Mormon temples, like the Campinas Brazil Mormon Temple, are Houses of the Lord

Campinas Brazil Temple

Temple District

Congregations are organized into stakes, districts, and branches, which belong to a temple district. Following are the stakes and districts belonging to the Campinas Brazil Temple District.
The Campinas Brazil Temple serves members from 80 stakes and 19 districts headquartered in São Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Minas Gerais, Goiás, Distrito Federal, Espírito Santo, Mato Grosso, Mato Grosso do Sul, and Tocantins:

São Paulo
Americana Brazil Stake
Araçatuba Brazil Stake
Araraquara Brazil Stake
Bauru Brazil Stake
Birigüi Brazil Stake
Botucatu Brazil District
Campinas Brazil Campos Elíseos Stake
Campinas Brazil Castelo Stake
Campinas Brazil Flamboyant Stake
Campinas Brazil Stake
Franca Brazil Stake
Guaratinguetá Brazil Stake
Hortolândia Brazil Stake
Itapetininga Brazil District
Itapeva Brazil District
Itatiba Brazil Stake
Itu Brazil Stake
Jundiaí Brazil Represa Stake
Jundiaí Brazil Stake
Marília Brazil Stake
Mogi Mirim Brazil Stake
Piracicaba Brazil Stake
Pirassununga Brazil Stake
Presidente Prudente Brazil District
Registro Brazil District
Ribeirão Preto Brazil East Stake
Ribeirão Preto Brazil West Stake
Rio Claro Brazil Stake
São Carlos Brazil Stake
São João da Boa Vista Brazil Stake
São José do Rio Preto Brazil South Stake
São José do Rio Preto Brazil Stake
São José dos Campos Brazil Stake
São Sebastião Brazil District
Sorocaba Brazil Barcelona Stake
Sorocaba Brazil Santana Stake
Sorocaba Brazil Stake
Sorocaba Brazil Trujilo Stake
Sumaré Brazil Stake
Tupã Brazil District

Rio de Janeiro
Arsenal Brazil Stake
Cabo Frio Brazil District
Campos Brazil Stake
Macaé Brazil Stake
Niterói Brazil Stake
Nova Iguaçu Brazil Stake
Petrópolis Brazil Stake
Rio de Janeiro Brazil Andaraí Stake
Rio de Janeiro Brazil Campo Grande Stake
Rio de Janeiro Brazil Engenho de Dentro Stake
Rio de Janeiro Brazil Itaguaí Stake
Rio de Janeiro Brazil Jacarepaguá Stake
Rio de Janeiro Brazil Madureira Stake
Rio de Janeiro Brazil Stake
Teresópolis Brazil Stake
Três Rios Brazil District
Volta Redonda Brazil Stake

Minas Gerais
Belo Horizonte Brazil East Stake
Belo Horizonte Brazil Pampulha Stake
Belo Horizonte Brazil Stake
Belo Horizonte Brazil West Stake
Betim Brazil Stake
Contagem Brazil Stake
Ipatinga Brazil Stake
Juiz de Fora Brazil Stake
Lafaiete Brazil Stake
Leopoldina Brazil District
Montes Claros Brazil District
Nanuque Brazil District
Patos de Minas Brazil District
Pouso Alegre Brazil District
Sete Lagoas Brazil East Stake
Sete Lagoas Brazil Stake
Três Corações Brazil District
Uberaba Brazil Stake
Uberlândia Brazil Stake

Anápolis Brazil Stake
Goiânia Brazil North Stake
Goiânia Brazil South Stake
Goiânia Brazil Stake
Rio Verde Brazil Stake
Valparaíso Brazil Stake

Distrito Federal
Brasília Brazil Alvorada Stake
Brasília Brazil Ceilândia Stake
Brasília Brazil North Stake
Brasília Brazil Stake
Brasília Brazil Taguatinga Stake
Planaltina Brazil District

Espírito Santo
Cariacica Brazil Stake
Colatina Brazil District
Vila Velha Brazil Stake
Vitória Brazil Stake

Mato Grosso
Cuiabá Brazil Industriário Stake
Cuiabá Brazil Stake
Rondonópolis Brazil District
Sorriso Brazil District

Mato Grosso do Sul
Campo Grande Brazil Monte Líbano Stake
Campo Grande Brazil Stake

Palmas Brazil Stake
"Within the sound of my voice are many young women, young men, and children. I plead with you to be worthy, to be steadfast, and to look forward with great anticipation to the day you will receive the ordinances and blessings of the temple."
—David A. Bednar

Share |
NOT an official website of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints