Connecting to…
Connecting to…
Mormon temples, like the Edmonton Alberta Mormon Temple, are Houses of the Lord

Edmonton Alberta Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Edmonton Alberta Temple.
Temple President Years Served
President David J. Henderson 2017–        
President Darrell B. Harker 2014–2017
President Bryce D. Card 2010–2014
President Jack M. Holt 2007–2010
President Robert S. Patterson 2004–2007
President Donald D. Salmon 1999–2004
"And I, Nephi, did build a temple; and I did construct it after the manner of the temple of Solomon…and the workmanship thereof was exceedingly fine."
—2 Nephi 5:16

Share |
NOT an official website of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints