Connecting to…
Connecting to…
Mormon temples, like the Oklahoma City Oklahoma Mormon Temple, are Houses of the Lord

Oklahoma City Oklahoma Temple

Temple District

Congregations are organized into stakes, districts, and branches, which belong to a temple district. Following are the stakes belonging to the Oklahoma City Oklahoma Temple District.
The Oklahoma City Oklahoma Temple serves members from 14 stakes headquartered in Oklahoma, Northwest Arkansas, and South Central Kansas:

Bartlesville Oklahoma Stake
Lawton Oklahoma Stake
Norman Oklahoma Stake
Oklahoma City Oklahoma Stake
Oklahoma City South Stake
Stillwater Oklahoma Stake
Tulsa Oklahoma East Stake
Tulsa Oklahoma Stake

Northwest Arkansas
Bentonville Arkansas Stake
Fort Smith Arkansas Stake
Rogers Arkansas Stake
Springdale Arkansas Stake

South Central Kansas
Derby Kansas Stake
Wichita Kansas Stake
"I promise you that, with increased attendance in the temples of our God, you shall receive increased personal revelation to bless your life as you bless those who have died."
—Ezra Taft Benson

Share |
NOT an official website of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints