Connecting to…
Connecting to…
Mormon temples, like the Oklahoma City Oklahoma Mormon Temple, are Houses of the Lord

Oklahoma City Oklahoma Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Oklahoma City Oklahoma Temple.
Temple President Years Served
President Travis N. Campbell 2015–        
President Don R. Hansen 2012–2015
President Michael L. Southward 2009–2012
President H. Aldridge Gillespie 2005–2009
President Henry J. Chesney 2000–2005
"The temple was a place of learning for the Savior when He was on the earth; it was very much a part of His life. Temple blessings are available once again in our day."
—James E. Faust

Share |
NOT an official website of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints