Connecting to…
Connecting to…
Mormon temples, like the Rexburg Idaho Mormon Temple, are Houses of the Lord

Rexburg Idaho Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Rexburg Idaho Temple.
Temple President Years Served
President Fenton L. Broadhead 2016–        
President Philip C. Wightman 2013–2016
President Clair O. Thueson 2010–2013
President Val R. Christensen 2008–2010
"There, in the house of the Lord, you can learn what you need to know to be truly free. There, tucked away from turmoil and strife, is the chance to be totally unselfish—a rarity in today's world."
—Robert L. Simpson

Share |
NOT an official website of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints