Connecting to…
Connecting to…
Mormon temples, like the Monticello Utah Mormon Temple, are Houses of the Lord

Monticello Utah Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Monticello Utah Temple.
Temple President Years Served
President Thomas V. Livingston 2015–        
President Richard D. Pincock 2012–2015
President Vaughn A. Johnson 2009–2012
President Donald V. Jack 2006–2009
President F. Cooper Jones 2003–2006
President Lisle G. Adams 1998–2003
"There exists a righteous unity between the temple and the home. Understanding the eternal nature of the temple will draw you to your family; understanding the eternal nature of the family will draw you to the temple."
—Gary E. Stevenson

Share |
NOT an official website of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints