Connecting to…
Connecting to…
Mormon temples, like the Redlands California Mormon Temple, are Houses of the Lord

Redlands California Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Redlands California Temple.
Temple President Years Served
President Gary E. Baugh 2015–        
President Nolan P. Kerr 2012–2015
President Eldon H. Morgan 2009–2012
President Wayne H. Bringhurst 2006–2009
President Rodney J. Nelson 2003–2006
"I am deeply interested in this work. I am anxious to encourage the people to press on in securing their genealogies and after doing so in laboring in our temples."
—Heber J. Grant

Share |
NOT an official website of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints